top of page

Our officers and board of directors

CDHA 2023-2024 Board

Tristan HIT and Rafe RHIT July 2020 trial with Nancy Ward.JPG
Val Manning, President
Amy Turner,
Vice President
Cindy Kelly, Treasurer
Molly McNamara, Secretary
Maggie Buzzard, Director
Debby Courtier, Director
Joan Beien and BC.jpg
Joan Beien, Director
bottom of page